A Woman love many things,many gifts Such us flowers , jewellery, fine dining… But not all the women are the same. The key to my heart are Aircrafts, Travels, Etc …  A ring, a pair of earrings, a nice dinner in an expensive restaurant will never create in my the same feelings that look or be in an aircraft will.

I have always been this way, since I was young. Anytime my family used to come after a long flight, I was fighting with my parents, just to spend 3 hours to go to the airport for a few. I wanted to be there, I wanted to watch the flight attendant and the airplanes.

My mind used to wonder each time I was outside and aircraft was in the sky. 

I was so close to it . So close to accomplish it and than an Avascular Necrosis stopped me but not for good. Just a break. A small one.

This weekend was amazing along small A/C with one of my favorite pilots. It was fun, relaxing, interesting. And I miss it…I miss go back where I was and where I will be.

