Philly! We meet again ” Always sunny city ” that actually isn’t always sunny.

This time I went to the Reading Terminal Market because my friend never been there. We were both so excited!


I got a coffee from the famous old coffee cafe then a Mediterannean salad from the Italian place.


Of course we had to buy a great amount of cookies since there were a lot of vendors with sweet treats. Anything was ready for Easter and the Reading Terminal Market was full of chocolate !


After that, we went to walk around the city and ended up in a cute sport bar to have a drink.


Our mission to go to the Magic Garden failed because it was raining but… I will be back !

It was a little bitter sweet to be in Philadelphia since my ex boyfriend lives there. We have been broken up for 3 weeks and 2 days now.

