March 2016. Once again,during my days off I took off. Destination? Puerto Vallarta in Mexico! Puerto Vallarta is this beautiful,amazing city . 

I spent some time at the famous Grand Bliss to see my old co workers . It was amazing to notice how many people remember about me. The Grand Bliss is an extraordinary resort,along with the Grand Luxxe and the Mayan Palace and the Sea Garden. If you haven’t been there,you are missing something.

  
I was truly happy to see my friends and old co workers. The first night we went to EL BARRACUDA. It is a cute little restaurant . Of course, the fresh mexican food was delicious.

        
The Ocean,the beach , the sun…was a dream. 82 degrees of happiness. I got to ” work ” on my suntan, play in the waves with my friends, talk about life on the beach.

   
    
 The SUNSETS are the most extraordinary sunsets I have ever seen. If you go there,you will fall in love!

  
I also went to BUCERIAS , which is an area of Puerto Vallarta. I went to a place called JAX BAR owned by a Canadian. The food was great along with the drinks and as usual…so cheap! The band was very good !

   
   
Mexico has my heart for sure. I look forward to another adventure there!

   
 

