Destination Exploration : Louisville,Kentucky ! This city is so beautiful , full of activities to do, places to visit and people are so nice!


There are so many restaurants!

I stayed at the best hotel in town : The GALT HOUSE. I strongly recommend it! It is 18 floors divided in 2 towers. There are shops and restaurants and it is in the heart of the city. They also have the best gym I have ever seen in a hotel!



Louisville is home of the famous Kentucky Derby and you will find around shops that sell ” Fancy Hats ” and sculptures that represent horses.


Fourth Street Live is an experience that you don’t want to miss!Is Louisville’s premier dining and entertainment destination, located in the heart of downtown Louisville, Kentucky. 


I also went to see the Jim Beam distillery, in which they offer you 3 free shots and they give you a free shot glass!


I absolutely adore here! 

