In my 3 days off, I decided to go to LAS VEGAS. I did that mainly to surprise someone that didn’t believe I would really go there. ( May 7th.8th.9th)

LAS VEGAS is not my favorite place and I tought I would never go there,not even for vacation.

I stayed at STRATOSPHERE because I was curious about that hotel. The tollest one with an extraordinary view.


No, I didn’t do the famous STRATOSPHERE JUMP .

I never SAW and EXPERIENCED Vegas like this time!!!! I had 3 days of pure FUN!


My friend took me in EVERY RESORT! We didn’t skip one!! He wanted to show Me the WORLD in one night…well,it took 2 nights.

It was interesting to have dinner at the VENETIAN in a Mexican Restaurant! How fun and interesting !

I also went to a Piano Bar place,in which there were 2 extraordinary pianists!

Would I go there again? Absolutely yes!
Sometimes you have to go back to places where you think you wouldn’t, so you can experience them with different eyes.

Thank you Chad for the amazing time!

