Living in hotels,jumping on planes,spending hours in airports,dealing with passengers and it all pays off when I get to explore new cities or new places in old cities. Today I have been around Portland , Maine. I have always wanted to come here and finally I did!


Portland is such a cute and historical city. It is full of history. 
Old town is simply fascinating because has old and small streets in which the cars can barely go by. It reminds me a little bit Europe.


There are bars and restaurants at every corner. Portland is also famous for the Lobsters but since I’m vegetarian, I cannot tell you my opinion about that.


It kinda got crazy a night. Many people were out and I was alone. Guys were hitting on me, a lot of people were drunk is and I didn’t feel safe at all.


It is a tourist trap full of tourists shops.

