Finally, during my layover in Philadlphia, I had the time and the opportunity to visit the MAGIC GARDEN in Philadelphia. This place it has been in my BUCKET LIST for quiet a while ! 


Philadelphia’s Magic Gardens  inspires creativity and community engagement by educating the public about folk, mosaic, and visionary art. This place preserves, interprets, and provides access to Isaiah Zagar’s unique mosaic art environment and his public murals.


It is one of the MOST AMAZING PLACES I have ever SEEN! It worthed all the $10.00 to the entrance and uber from and to my hotel ( $17.00 each from the Holiday Inn Stadium )

The WHOLE place is pretty much Isaiah Zagar’s Living Journal. It tells about his life, it has names of his wife, childrens and people that were important to him.

I defined this place a ” Labyrinth of Mirrors ” because a lot of his works has small piece of glasses…mirrors!

