In an almost unknown town, there is a place where many friends and people get together. Why ? That could be your question. That was my question. There is a small town in Michigan  called Brooklyn  in which there is a lake called WAMPLERS LAKE.



During my travels, I found myself there. I stayed a week in a Lake House.  Many owners, rent their Lake houses and other people,like me, can enjoy it and discover WHY  people go there.


The scenario , in which I found myself , was similar to a painting. The sunsets were absolutely beautiful . The reflection of the sun and the moon can be seen in water.



You can have bonfires with your friends , family or loved ones. Afterall, life …it is about making memories.


” Is all this making me missing my WINGS less? ”  Not at all. There is no day in which my mind won’t go there. 


