°•○● Atlantic City. NJ●○•

Sometimes while traveling it happens that you visit the same place more then once . The difference is in “how you see it “. You can go back to the same place in a different time in your life and in a different age and see it with “Different Eyes“. It is all about prospective .


It has been many years since I have been to Atlantic City and I was curious to “wonder around” and explore a place that I haven’t seen in a long time.

By walking here and there, I discovered a very tall ELEPHANT that obviously captured my attention. The enormous creature appear to have a name : LUCY!

WHO IS LUCY ?

Lucy is a 65 FEET TALL Elephant . She is the 11th TALLEST STATUE IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.



She has signs of her own ” Parking Spot ” which I thought it was cute . I wish I could have gone inside but I arrived there too late.


If you go to Atlantic City, I would strongly recommend to visit LUCY and take pictures with her…afterall , she is the 1th tallest statue in the United States Of America.

